Help Wanted…

This is a genuine help wanted ad placed on a NZ work/travel website. Enjoy.

I’m a single mum with 2 girls, 8 and almost 3 years old.
I need someone to help them get ready in the morning for school and kindergarten. (I leave for work at 5.30 am, so i’m not home then)
We live on a big lifestyle block, and have horses, you will be able to ride in your spare time. There is heaps of walking trails nearby, and the beach is a 15 min drive away. We’re a 10 min drive from Dunedin, 5 min from Mosgiel.
now here’s the catch.. we live in a house truck. You will get your own smaller truck, with own toilet and a shower, it has power etc..so it’s not too bad, but you need to have a bit of an adventurous spirit..
I need someone asap, would like a minimum 1 month stay, but if you can start right now i’m happy for even a week or 2.
You need to have a drivers licence, you can use my car to drop the kids off.
Because we are close to town there will be an opportunity to find a paying job in town if you have your own transport.
I can consider taking a couple or 2 friends as the bed in the truck is a double.

I love New Zealand.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s